Barça’s Champions League Squad has been announced. Carles Peréz and Ansu Fati miss out on List A.

The List A is the main squad for the UCL, and can be replaced by players from List B when a player is out for a lengthy period of time.

In the case of Abe and Araujo, they are included in List A because they have spent less than three years within the Barça youth system. As for Sarsenedas, he was born in 1997 meaning he is too old to be included in List B.

🔷 List A:

Marc-Andre Ter Stegen, Neto

Nelson Semedo, Gerard Piqué, Jean-Clair Todibo, Clément Lenglet, Moussa Wagué, Samuel Umtiti, Jordi Alba, Junior Firpo, Ronald Araujo

Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Busquets, Arthur Melo, Carles Aleñá, Sergio Roberto, Frenkie de Jong, Arturo Vidal, Ferrán Sarsanedas

Luis Suarez, Lionel Messi, Ousmane Dembélé, Antoine Griezmann, Hiroki Abe

🔶 List B:

Iñaki Peña, Arnau Tenas

Guillem Jaime, , Dani Morer

Ricard Puig, Alex Collado

Carles Peréz, Abel Ruiz, Ansu Fati